L&T TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED COMMITTEES OF BOARD		
1.	Audit Committee	 Mr. Luis Miranda- Chairman Mr. Narayanan Kumar- Member Ms. Apurva Purohit- Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Narayanan Kumar- Chairman 2. Mr. S. N. Subrahmanyan- Member 3. Mr. Sudip Banerjee- Member
3.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 Ms. Apurva Purohit- Chairperson Ms. Aruna Sundararajan- Member Dr. Keshab Panda- Member
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Mr. Sudip Banerjee- Chairman Mr. R. Chandrasekaran- Member Dr. Keshab Panda- Member
5.	Risk Management Committee	 Mr. R. Chandrasekaran- Chairman Ms. Aruna Sundararajan- Member Mr. Amit Chadha- Member Mr. Rajeev Gupta- Member